Discover what great event apps are all about.

Aidan

Get to Know EventMobi

with Aidan Ryan

Learn how easy it is to go mobile with EventMobi — an all-in-one solution that includes registration, event app, reporting, audience response and more. See features in action, explore the easy-to-use Content Manager and ask any questions that come to mind. This is your time to learn and discuss everything EventMobi.

Who Should Attend

New to the world of event apps? Learn what's different about EventMobi and how it engages attendees and enhances event experience.

After the Webinar

We’ll connect with you one-on-one to answer any specific questions about your event requirements. We'll even set you up with a free 14-day trial.

Tuesdays
12PM EDT / 9AM PST
Thursdays
2PM EDT / 11AM PST