8

Einige unserer tollen Kunden

Die Veranstaltungsbranche ist einzigartig mit ihrem Schwerpunkt in vielfältigen, atemberaubenden Aspekten unserer Gesellschaft, von Unternehmen zu Verwaltungen, Wissenschaften zu Finanzen. Darum bringt es so viel Spaß, mit großen und kleinen Veranstaltungen zu arbeiten – jede mit ihren eigenen Anforderungen und Zielen. Wir lieben es, mit innovativen und inspirierenden Organisationen zu arbeiten, die den Weg bereiten, die Welt mobiler zu machen, und Teilnehmer auf kreative und einzigartige Weisen einzubinden.

EventMobi for Conferences
EventMobi für Konferenzen
EventMobi for Tradeshows
EventMobi für Messen
Corporations

Firmen

Von internen Führungsmeetings bis externen Partnerkonferenzen, klare Kommunikation und zugängliche Informationen sind der Schlüssel. Viele Firmen nutzen EventMobi um Angestellte, Kunden und andere Teilnahmer auszubilden, verbinden und zu informieren – für produktivere Meetings.

  • Sicher und vertraulich
  • Komplett an Ihre Marke anpassbar
  • Live Abstimmungen & Umfragen
  • Besseres Lernen durch Spielelemente
  • Enterprise-Lizenz für unlimitierte Events
  • Training vor Ort mit unserem Support Team
Frühere Kunden
Business Analyst Forum 2012 Cloud Force 2012 Nissan Live Motorola EPC 2012
Associations

Verbände

Für Hunderte Verbände weltweit ist EventMobi die mobile Plattform der Wahl für die eigene Verbands-App. Die Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Erschwinglichkeit von EventMobi erlaubt es kleinen und großen Verbänden im Handumdrehen eine mobile Strategie anzuwenden.

  • Mitgliederlisten
  • Abstracts & Präsentationen
  • Feedback zu Sitzungen & Umfragen
  • Teilnehmer-Netzwerken & Nachrichten
  • Vielfältige Sponsoring-Möglichkeiten
  • Verbands-App mit Multi-Event-Modul
Frühere Kunden
PCMA American Academy of Pediatrics Institute of Management Accountants Motorola EPC 2012
Trade & Consumer Shows

Fach- & Besuchermessen

Weil Teilnehmer die App vor Ort in Sekunden runterladen können, bedeuten hohe Nutzungsraten und einfacher Informationszugang bessere Geschäfte für Sponsoren und Aussteller. Teilnehmer haben augenblicklichen Zugang zu wichtigen Informationen und haben es leicher, sich zurechtzufinden.

  • Banner-Werbung
  • Expo-Spiele
  • Interaktive Karten
  • Umfangreiche Ausstellerprofile
  • Gewinnspiele und Umfragen
  • Produktvideos & Werbeunterlagen
Frühere Kunden
IncentiveWorks Green Living Show Advertising Specialty Institute One of a Kind Show
CVBs, Resorts & Hotels

PCOs, CVBs & Hotels

Locations, Venues und Veranstaltungsagenturen suchen ständig nach neuen Wegen, den Mitbewerbern einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden doch eine App an! Agenturen und Venues benutzen EventMobi als Anreiz um Kunden bei minimalem Aufwand zu gewinnen – und das mit der besten Veranstaltungs-Technologie.

×
×

8

Some Of Our Amazing Clients

The event industry is a unique space that encompasses so many incredible aspects of our society from corporate to government, scientific to financial. That’s why it’s so much fun working with small and large events, each one with its own specific requirements and objectives. We truly love working with innovative and inspiring organizations that are leading the way and going mobile, engaging their attendees in creative and unique ways.

EventMobi for Conferences
EventMobi for Conferences
EventMobi for Tradeshows
EventMobi for Tradeshows
Corporations

Corporations

From internal leadership meetings to external partner conferences, clear communication and accessible information is paramount. Various companies use EventMobi in order to educate, connect and engage employees, clients, and other stakeholders making for more productive meetings.

  • Secure and Confidential
  • Fully Branded for Your Organization
  • Live Audience Response & Surveys
  • Gamification to Enhance Education
  • Enterprise License for Unlimited Events
  • In-House Training with Dedicated Support
Past Clients
Business Analyst Forum 2012 Cloud Force 2012 Nissan Live Motorola EPC 2012
Associations

Associations

For hundreds of associations around the world, EventMobi is the mobile platform of choice as their Association App for year round. The ease of use and affordability of EventMobi has allowed large and small staff associations to easily adopt an effective mobile strategy using EventMobi.

  • Member Directory
  • Abstracts & Presentations
  • Session Feedback & Surveys
  • Attendee Networking & Messaging
  • Multiple Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Association App with Multi-Event Module
Past Clients
PCMA American Academy of Pediatrics Institute of Management Accountants Motorola EPC 2012
Trade & Consumer Shows

Trade & Consumer Shows

With attendees able to download the app in a matter of seconds on-site, high usage rates and easy access to information means better business for exhibitors and sponsors. Attendees arriving at the show have instant access to important information making the floor easier to navigate and the exhibitors more accessible.

  • Banner Ads
  • Expo Games
  • Interactive Maps
  • Rich Exhibitor Profiles
  • Prize Ballots and Surveys
  • Product Videos & Marketing Collateral
Past Clients
Disney Green Living Show Advertising Specialty Institute One of a Kind Show
Case Study
CVBs, Resorts & Hotels

PCOs, CVBs & Hotels

With competition fierce, locations, venues and meeting management companies are always looking for new ways to get a leg up on competition and generate new business. Offering an app to prospective clients, PCOs and venues use EventMobi as an incentive to convert their leads at minimal investment while helping their clients with leading edge event technology

Learn More
×
×